No Words 

I’ve been laying in bed for an hour, exhausted from a long week and a busy weekend. I lay here trying to recharge and mentally prepare for the week. I keep thinking about how I havnt sliced. I can’t think of anything to say. I start reading other blogs to help spark some ideas. I watch more basketball. Nothing is helping. 

The minutes are flying by and my eyelids are getting heavy. Why can’t I think of anything to say today!? I’m running out of time. My creativity has decided to take the day off. 

I’ve got nothing. 

4 thoughts on “No Words 

  1. I can completely understand the feeling. For me, it’s not that I don’t have anything to say, it’s that I don’t have the energy, time or words left to say it. Thanks for the honesty and vulnerability.

    Like

Leave a Reply

