Officially, One

Happy Birthday!

Brady, my nephew, officially turned 1 today. I remember the day he was born like it was yesterday. He decided to sit and relax for 50 hours before making his grand entrance. I was checking my phone over and over waiting for the call! I could not wait to meet him.

Nowadays, not much has changed. I am still just as anxious and excited to see him as the day he was born. I love getting pictures and updates from my brother and sister-in-law. He keeps me wanting more. He loves to read, play peek-a-boo, have crawling races, laugh, give kisses (slobbers) and dance.

He is just the best guy around! ❤

IMG_0895

4 thoughts on “Officially, One

Leave a Reply

