Me Time, Set!

If you have read my slices, you probably already know that I’m a busy body. I sliced about teaching, softball, weddings, NCAA games and the Bulls games. March is by far the busiest month of the year. This is why I am  grateful that spring break falls at the end of this madness. I am ready for some rest and relaxation. My body is trying to get sick, but it must wait one more day!

Being the planner that I am, I cannot just have five days off and not start thinking of what I could be doing. I do have softball games every day, but I still have my mornings! This evening I got to work on my schedule…

Monday: 11am massage, scheduled!

Tuesday: Day with my new nephew Brady and sister-in-law

Wednesday: Outlet malls with my mom

Thursday: Mani/Pedi

Friday: Have dinner and drinks with friends

I am taking this week for myself. 🙂

I hope everyone is having or had a relaxing and refreshing spring break.

Look forward to slicing with you all next year!

 

3 thoughts on “Me Time, Set!

  1. I am so glad you joined us this month, Lindsay. I really feel like I got to know more about you this month. You are a great writer. Have a wonderful break – enjoy every minute of your scheduled days!!!

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

