I’m Beat!

March was a tough one. Dr. Seuss, St. Patrick’s Day and Easter. I try my best to make every holiday special for the kids. This month really packed it in. So many activities to plan.

Today I walked out of school dyed top to bottom and exhausted. These kids work so hard day in and day out. They deserve these celebrations and brain breaks! I might be tired at the end of these weeks, but their excitement and the looks on their faces make it all worth it.

This Thursday night, I put on my sweats, order in some sushi and prepare to relax.

 

2 thoughts on “I’m Beat!

Leave a Reply

