Baby Day

Today is the day!! My brother and sister-in-law are heading to the hospital at 5pm to get induced. This is the first baby in the family, ahh!

This is like adult Christmas. I am sitting here, anxious and excited, knowing that when I wake up in the morning the best gift ever will be here! I can only imagine the feelings they’re experiencing. Their due date was last Wednesday. I know they are more than ready to meet this little one. My brother and sister-in-law are going to be incredible parents.

Hurry up Baby O, there are a lot of people waiting to meet you!

 

 

7 thoughts on “Baby Day

  1. Congratulations! I love babies. Love their feet, their little lips and cheeks. I could just eat them up. Their smell… you are so lucky. You have so much to look forward to.

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

