We Did It!

We did it! Congratulations to everyone who completed the challenge. My first slice, I was nervous. Would I be able to find something to write about? I am not a great writer, can do this….

31 slices. Some days harder than others, but I somehow came up with something. I was surprised on how easily ideas came to me. There were times I started a slice and it turned into something completely different than what I originally planned. It has been fun to reflect on my days and my life, and even more fun to comment on others and read comment on mine. Slicing/blogging isn’t so bad! I might just be back to blog about my Thailand trip this summer. 

So, slice of life, it’s been fun! See you next year.  

4 thoughts on “We Did It!

Leave a Reply

